dots-svg-contact

Contact us

Contact your local QUILS sales representative:

SALES DIRECTOR

Robert Miller

Arizona, Arkansas, Hawaii, Louisiana, Montana, New Mexico, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, and Wyoming. Robert Miller is also responsible for American Samoa, Federated States of Micronesia, Guam, and Marshall Islands.

1-800-638-3775 ext. 166
1-410-337-9580 ext. 166

rmiller@brookespublishing.com

REGIONAL SALES CONSULTANT

Kimberly Allen

Washington D.C., Florida, Georgia, Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, and West Virginia.

1-800-638-3775 ext. 135
1-410-337-9580 ext. 135

kallen@brookespublishing.com

REGIONAL SALES CONSULTANT

Jeannine Mayhew

Alabama, Illinois, Minnesota, Mississippi, Ohio, Tennessee, and Wisconsin.

1-800-638-3775 ext. 191
1-410-337-9580 ext. 191

jmayhew@brookespublishing.com

REGIONAL SALES CONSULTANT

Kevin Warg

Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, and Vermont.

1-800-638-3775 ext. 116
1-410-337-9580 ext. 116

kwarg@brookespublishing.com

EDUCATIONAL SALES CONSULTANT

Tamy Ryan

Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, and Washington.

1-503-944-9277

tryan@brookespublishing.com

EDUCATIONAL SALES CONSULTANT

Dave Scahill

California and Nevada.

1-760-212-3358

dscahill@brookespublishing.com

EDUCATIONAL SALES CONSULTANT

Sam Schissler

Colorado, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, and Nebraska.

1-913-749-6954

sschissler@brookespublishing.com

EDUCATIONAL SALES CONSULTANT

Eric Ruth

Oklahoma and Texas.

1-972-322-4930

eruth@brookespublishing.com

EDUCATIONAL SALES CONSULTANT

Jeff Stickler

Indiana, Kentucky, and Michigan.

1-317-250-2977

jstickler@brookespublishing.com

WANT TO LEARN MORE?

Sign up to receive our product updates and news!

Sign up now

Location

Brookes Publishing Co. is located in Towson, Maryland.

Corporate office

Corporate Office
Brookes Publishing Co.
P.O. Box 10624
Baltimore, MD 21285-0624

Phone

Available from 9 am to 5 pm (ET), Monday through Friday.

Contact us by phone

Phone: 1-800-638-3775

Fax: 410-337-8539

Email

We're happy to help if you are experiencing technical difficulties with this site.